Private share in Google Drive: הבדלים בין גרסאות בדף

מתוך ויקי נטפרי
קפיצה לניווט קפיצה לחיפוש
משרדי (שיחה | תרומות)
אין תקציר עריכה
שלמה (שיחה | תרומות)
 
(2 גרסאות ביניים של אותו משתמש אינן מוצגות)
שורה 10: שורה 10:
# Personal permission for the person you send to.
# Personal permission for the person you send to.


=== Disable sharing ===
=== Sharing settings ===
Right-click on the file, and select "Share" (1).<br />
Right-click on the file/folder, and select "Share"
In the window that opens you must change the setting to "Share links disabled" (2). (If a window opens without the above option, click in the open window on "Get shareable link" and the appropriate window will open)
[[קובץ:שיתוף בדרייב.png|ללא|ממוזער|ימין]]
[[קובץ:שיתוף בדרייב 1.jpg|ללא|ממוזער|ימין|''לחיצה ימנית על הקובץ ובחירה באפשרות "שתף".'']]


=== Personal authorization ===
=== Personal authorization ===
In the same window, there is a line to enter email addresses (which are actually Google accounts) for people you want they should have access to the files (3).
In the same window, there is a line to enter email addresses (which are actually Google accounts) for people you want they should have access to the files (1).
[[קובץ:שיתוף 2.jpg|ללא|ממוזער|ימין|''...לשנות את ההגדרה ל"השיתוף של קישורים מושבת".''<br/>''...שורה שבה מכניסים את כתובות המייל.'']]
 
Make sure that the area marked with number 2 is defined as in the picture.
[[קובץ:שיתוף פרטי.png|ללא|ממוזער|ימין]]


==== Important note: ====
==== Important note: ====
When you apply these settings to a folder, the settings will be applied to all the files inside it.
When you apply these settings to a folder, the settings will be applied to all the files inside it.

גרסה אחרונה מ־17:46, 23 באפריל 2022

לעברית לחצו כאן

To switch from edit view to read view

To search in the Wiki


Home page > Sharing and transferring files in NetFree > Private share in Google Drive ‎‎


Private sharing in Drive consists of two stages:

  1. Disable normal sharing.
  2. Personal permission for the person you send to.

Sharing settings

Right-click on the file/folder, and select "Share"

Personal authorization

In the same window, there is a line to enter email addresses (which are actually Google accounts) for people you want they should have access to the files (1).

Make sure that the area marked with number 2 is defined as in the picture.

Important note:

When you apply these settings to a folder, the settings will be applied to all the files inside it.