Private share in Google Drive: הבדלים בין גרסאות בדף
קפיצה לניווט
קפיצה לחיפוש
| שורה 10: | שורה 10: | ||
# Personal permission for the person you send to. | # Personal permission for the person you send to. | ||
=== | === Sharing settings === | ||
Right-click on the file, and select "Share" | Right-click on the file/folder, and select "Share" | ||
[[קובץ:שיתוף בדרייב.png|ללא|ממוזער|ימין]] | |||
[[קובץ:שיתוף בדרייב | |||
=== Personal authorization === | === Personal authorization === | ||
גרסה מ־17:45, 23 באפריל 2022
לעברית לחצו כאן
To switch from edit view to read view
Home page > Sharing and transferring files in NetFree > Private share in Google Drive
Private sharing in Drive consists of two stages:
- Disable normal sharing.
- Personal permission for the person you send to.
Sharing settings
Right-click on the file/folder, and select "Share"

Personal authorization
In the same window, there is a line to enter email addresses (which are actually Google accounts) for people you want they should have access to the files (3).

...שורה שבה מכניסים את כתובות המייל.
Important note:
When you apply these settings to a folder, the settings will be applied to all the files inside it.